Our Governance
Board of Directors

CSCA's board of directors provides leadership and governance, and is dedicated to serving our stakeholders.

Jeff LeBlanc
Provincial Government Rep, NB
Mathieu Lavictoire
Sport Canada Rep
John Morrison
Provincial Government Rep, PE
Mike Simms
Member at large
Cindy Tye
Coaching representative
Michelle Healey
Provincial Government Rep, NL
Stephen Gallant
Member at large
Peter Giles
Canadian Olympic Committee
Michelle Aucoin
Provincial Government Rep, NS
Betty Dermer Norris
Diane Momborquette
Member at large - VP Finance and Audit
Stay in the Loop with all the news!

Keep up to date with the CSCA team of athletes, coaches, partners and supporters across Atlantic Canada

Instagram logo  Twitter logo Facebook logo